Filter by
  • Brukardt, W

    ESCANABA, MI | 2009 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2020
    .
  • MARY L

    RAPID RIVER, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2020
    Dan was informative and very nice
  • Beck, S

    ESCANABA, MI | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2020
    I made the appointment for a needed oil change for my Encore because I had a coupon that expired on the 25th of the month. Their schedule couldn't fit me in before the expiration date, but honored the coupon anyway! Happily, after the maintenance inspection, my car required no more than the oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in less than 45minutes!
  • Ehrhardt, J

    GLADSTONE, MI | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Quality and efficient service!
  • Sorby, J

    VULCAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Pour com calling in can't get to talk to some one there the y said to busy 4 People said so sloppy work put 400 extra miles on to get work done gave me 4 Gallons of ga really cheap new car next year not chev
  • Servant, K

    ESCANABA, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    I received great service. All my questions were answered.
  • PAUL M

    ESCANABA, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2020
    sales personel were great to work with. Any questions i had they answered and were very informative about the vehicles, costs, warranty, and maintenance. I have done business in the past with riverside chevy and will do business again in the future. I would definately recomend to others. I really appreciate the help and service i got from Mike Richer.
  • Rochon, R

    NORWAY, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Had to come in once again for ANOTHER recall on my truck. Have had numerous chevy trucks in the past but never this many recalls
  • Erickson, S

    MUNISING, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    Everyone was very nice. I will Definitely be going back
  • JEROME P

    RAPID RIVER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2020
    Salesman, Dan Zellar did an outstanding job. Initially, we were at an impasse but he would not give up. I admire his drive and determination to resolve differences and accommodate a customer.